Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATORS & SUPPORT
Schell Janet OVA Principal 248.969.5021 janet.schell@oxfordschools.org
Santala Matt OVA Vice Principal 248.969.5020 matt.santala@oxfordschools.org  
Suckley Mark OVA & OSEC Guidance Counselor 248.969.5017 mark.suckley@oxfordschools.org
Greenspan Amy OVA Counselor 248.969.5039 amy.greenspan@oxfordschools.org
Farwell Laura Operations Coordinator 248.969.5009 laura.farwell@oxfordschools.org
Guye Jacqueline Data Specialist 248.969.5059 jacqueline.guye@oxfordschools.org
Sharette Shelby Operations Specialist 248.969.5079 shelby.sharette@oxfordschools.org
Dean Mary Operations Specialist 248.969.5197 mary.dean@oxfordschools.org
Hurford Lyndsey Tech Support 248.969.5064 lyndsey.hurford@oxfordschools.org
Harvell Pam Special Education Teacher K-12 248.969.5031 pam.harvell@oxfordschools.org
Sullivan Lisa Homeschool Director lisa.sullivan@oxfordschools.org
Campbell Dawn Program Services Coordinator 248.969.5071 dawn.campbell@oxfordschools.org
Smith
Christy Program Development Coordinator
248.429.7074 christine.smith@oxfordschools.org
Massie Barb Program Assistant 248.969.5092 barbara.massie@oxfordschools.org  
 
Dennis Jordan Instructional Coach 248.969.5094 jordan.dennis@oxfordschools.org      
MENTOR TEACHERS
Dahlke Kristen K-2 Elementary Mentor/Content Teacher for Math & ELA 248.969.5331 kristen.dahlke@oxfordschools.org
Girdham Elizabeth Field Mentor Teacher   elizabeth.girdham@oxfordschools.org  
Howard Susan Field Mentor Teacher 248-217-6194
susan.howard@oxfordschools.org    
Hurford Tracey 3-5 Elementary Mentor/Content Teacher for Math & ELA 248.969.5192 tracey.hurford@oxfordschools.org
Keon Seta Field Mentor Teacher
seta.keon@oxfordschools.org  
Kozyra Gail Middle School Mentor & Content Teacher for Middle School Math & Technology 248.969.5057 gail.kozyra@oxfordschools.org
Lussier Rebecca Field Mentor Teacher 734.646.1893 rebecca.lussier@oxfordschools.org  
Merritt Laura OSEC Mentor 248.969.1591 laura.merritt@oxfordschools.org    
Ostrowski Basia Mentor: High School Full Time Students 248.969.5124 basia.ostrowski@oxfordschools.org
Robbins Jessica OSEC Mentor & Social Studies Elective Teacher
jessica.robbins@oxfordschools.org  
Wanecek Lisa Field Mentor Teacher (K.12) 248.467.4371 lisa.wanecek@oxfordschools.org
Tanevski Katherine Mentor to Part-Time students (6.12) 248.797.9970 katherine.tanevski@oxfordschools.org
Rasmussen Angela Field Mentor(6.12) 989.820.4020 angela.rasmussen@oxfordschools.org
CONTENT TEACHERS
Beaham Karen Spanish Teacher 678.925.6509 karen.beaham@oxfordschools.org
Blaskowski Stacy Content Teacher: 6-12 English Electives 248.969.1800 ext.1634 stacy.blaskowski@oxfordschools.org
Boggs Margaret K-5 Social Studies and Science/Middle School ELA(K.8) 248.969.5193 margaret.boggs@oxfordschools.org
Bolton Ann Content Teacher: Science/Technology 248.969.5100 ext. 4131  ann.bolton@oxfordschools.org  
Brown Dave Content Teacher: Physical Education  248.969.5100 ext 4190
dave.brown@oxfordschools.org    
Brown  Debby Content Teacher: 6-12 Speech, Theater 248.969.5100 ext.4153 debby.brown@oxfordschools.org    
Brevik Stephanie Content Teacher: 6-12 English Electives stephanie.brevik@oxfordschools.org
Cady Jason Content Teacher K-8:Math 248-969-1800 ext 1682 jason.cady@oxfordschools.org  
Christie Shiloh Math Teacher (6-12) 248.969.5044 shiloh.christie@oxfordschools.org
Daversa Natalie Business Electives/General Electives 248.969.1800 ext 1660 natalie.daversa@oxfordschools.org
Dunn Allyson Electives Technology Teacher (K-8) 734.237.8110 allyson.dunn@oxfordschools.org
Frakes Natalie Content Teacher: Music Appreciation in GradPoint 248.969.5100 ext.4117 natalie.frakes@oxfordschools.org
Fugate Paul ASL Teacher 248.891.6549 paul.fugate@oxfordschools.org
Green Michelle Conent Teacher: ELA and English Electives 810.534.7323 michelle.green@oxfordschools.org
Griffin Donna Content Teacher: High School Science & Science Electives 248.969.5052 donna.griffin@oxfordschools.org
Herrick Caryn Content Teacher: 9-12 Science 248-969-5100 ext 4194 caryn.herrick@oxfordschools.org  
King Sally Content Teacher: High School Math 248.969.5100 ext.4139 sally.king@oxfordschools.org
Kozyra Gail Math Teacher (K.8) 248.969.5057 gail.kozyra@oxfordschools.org
Kramer Amanda Content Teacher: 6-8 Science   amanda.kramer@oxfordschools.org  
Miller Dan Content Teacher: Math 248.969.5100 ext 4147 dan.miller@oxfordschools.org    
Nicks Richard Content Teacher: 6-12 Health, PE, & Social Studies 248.969.5100 ext 3136 richard.nicks@oxfordschools.org
Okasinski Dave Content Teacher: 6-12 CTE 248.969.5100 ext 4126 dave.okasinski@oxfordschools.org
Ostrom Jared Content Teacher: High School Social Studies 248.969.5068 jared.ostrom@oxfordschools.org
Petrous Monica Content Teacher: Biomedical Science 302.593.4770 monica.petrous@oxfordschools.org  
Prater Abby Content Teacher: ELA Electives 248.969.5100 ext 4174 abby.prater@oxfordschools.org    
Rex Brigitte Content Teacher: High school German 810.394.4419 brigitte.rex@oxfordschools.org
Thaler John Content Teacher: K-8 Art 248.969.1800 ext 1445 john.thaler@oxfordschools.org  
Tootalian Michael Content Teacher: 6-12 GED, SAT Prep, Math, ELA, Science, & Electives 248.969.1800 ext 1638 michael.tootalian@oxfordschools.org
Trotter Jake Content Teacher: 6-12 Social Studies & Electives 248.969.5100 ext 4122 jake.trotter@oxfordschools.org
Watson Christie Content Teacher: 6-12 CTE, ELA Electives, & Life Skills 248.969.5100 ext 1536 christie.watson@oxfordschools.org
Wilson Laura Content Teacher: K-12 Art 248.969.1573 laura.wilson@oxfordschools.org
Wojtas Caitlin Content Teacher: K-12 French 708.710.3445 caitlin.wojtas@oxfordschools.org