Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATORS & SUPPORT
Schell Janet OVA Principal 248.969.5021 janet.schell@oxfordschools.org
Suckley Mark OVA & OSEC Guidance Counselor 248.969.5017 mark.suckley@oxfordschools.org
Greenspan Amy OVA Counselor 248.969.5039 amy.greenspan@oxfordschools.org
Farwell Laura Operations Coordinator 248.969.5009 laura.farwell@oxfordschools.org
Guye Jacqueline Data Specialist 248.969.5059 jacqueline.guye@oxfordschools.org
Eberlein Terry Administrative Assistant 248.969.5197 terry.eberlein@oxfordschools.org
Brabo Sharon Administrative Assistant 248.969.5194 sharon.brabo@oxfordschools.org
Smith Brad Tech Support 248.969.1822 brad.smith@oxfordschools.org
Hurford Lyndsey Tech Support 248.969.5064 lyndsey.hurford@oxfordschools.org
Pam Harvell Student Support Services 248.969.5031 pam.harvell@oxfordschools.org
Sullivan Lisa Homeschool Director lisa.sullivan@oxfordschools.org
Biehl Pam Social Worker pamela.biehl@oxfordschools.org
Kree Melissa School Psychologist melissa.kree@oxfordschools.org




MENTOR TEACHERS
Hurford Tracey Elementary Mentor/Content Teacher for Math & ELA 248.969.5192 tracey.hurford@oxfordschools.org
Kozyra Gail Middle School Mentor & Content Teacher for Middle School Math & Technology 248.969.5057 gail.kozyra@oxfordschools.org
Ostrowski Basia Mentor: High School Full Time Students 248.969.5124 basia.ostrowski@oxfordschools.org
Wanecek Lisa Field Mentor Teacher (K.12) 248.467.4371 lisa.wanecek@oxfordschools.org
Tanevski Katherine Mentor to Part-Time students (6.12) katherine.tanevski@oxfordschools.org
Rasmussen Angela Field Mentor(6.12) angela.rasmussen@oxfordschools.org




CONTENT TEACHERS
Beaham Karen Spanish Teacher 248.969.5100 ext.4143 karen.beaham@oxfordschools.org
Blaskowski Stacy Content Teacher: 6-12 English Electives stacy.blaskowski@oxfordschools.org
Boggs Margaret K-5 Social Studies and Science/Middle School ELA(K.8) margaret.boggs@oxfordschools.org
Brevik Stephanie Content Teacher: 6-12 English Electives stephanie.brevik@oxfordschools.org
Brown Debby ASL Teacher debby.brown@oxfordschools.org
Christie Shiloh Math Teacher (6-12) shiloh.christie@oxfordschools.org
Daversa Natalie Business Electives/General Electives natalie.daversa@oxfordschools.org
Dunn Allyson Electives Technology Teacher (K-8) 734.237.8110 allyson.dunn@oxfordschools.org
Frakes Natalie Content Teacher: Music Appreciation in GradPoint natalie.frakes@oxfordschools.org
Fugate Paul ASL Teacher paul.fugate@oxfordschools.org
Green Michelle Conent Teacher: ELA and English Electives 810.534.7323 michelle.green@oxfordschools.org
Griffin Donna Content Teacher: High School Science & Science Electives 248.969.5052 donna.griffin@oxfordschools.org
King Sally Content Teacher: High School Math sally.king@oxfordschools.org
Kozyra Gail Math Teacher (K.8) 248.969.5057 gail.kozyra@oxfordschools.org
Nicks Richard Content Teacher: 6-12 Health, PE, & Social Studies richard.nicks@oxfordschools.org
Okasinski Dave Content Teacher: 6-12 CTE dave.okasinski@oxfordschools.org
Ostrom Jared Content Teacher: High School Social Studies 248.969.5068 jared.ostrom@oxfordschools.org
Rex Brigitte Content Teacher: High school German brigitte.rex@oxfordschools.org
Santala Matt Educational Technology Coordinator & MS Science Teacher 248.969.5020 matt.santala@oxfordschools.org
Tootalian Michael Content Teacher: 6-12 GED, SAT Prep, Math, ELA, Science, & Electives michael.tootalian@oxfordschools.org
Jake Trotter Content Teacher: 6-12 Social Studies & Electives jake.trotter@oxfordschools.org
Watson Christie Content Teacher: 6-12 CTE, ELA Electives, & Life Skills christie.watson@oxfordschools.org
Wilson Laura Content Teacher: K-12 Art laura.wilson@oxfordschools.org
Wojtas Caitlin Content Teacher: K-12 French caitlin.wojtas@oxfordschools.org