School Safety Drills


Fire Drills
Tuesday, September 12, 2017: 9:15 AM
Tuesday, November 7, 2017: 12:30 PM
Friday, November 10, 2017: 11:30 AM
Monday, March 19, 2018: 9:00 AM
Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 11, 2018: 10:00 AM

Safety Drills
Thursday, October 12, 2017: 1:00 PM
Monday, December 4, 2017: 9:00 AM
Monday, January 29, 2018: 11:00 AM
Thursday, October 11, 1:00 PM

Tornado Drills
Tuesday, February 13, 2018: 1:30 PM
Thursday, March 8, 2018: 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018: 1:00 PM