School Safety Drills


Fire Drills
Tuesday, September 13, 2016, 9:00 AM
Tuesday, November 8, 2016, 12:00 PM
Friday, November 18, 2016, 10:00 AM
Thursday, March 16, 2017, 11:00 AM
Thursday, March 30, 2017, 3:00 PM

Safety Drills
Thursday, September 29, 2016, 11:15 AM (Evacuation)
Thursday, October 27, 2016, 1:00 PM (Lock-down)
Monday, December 5, 2016, 9:30 PM (Lock-down)
Monday, February 6, 2017, 2:00 PM (Lockdown)

Tornado Drills
Wednesday, February 8, 2017, 1:00 PM
Thursday, March 2, 2017, 2:00 PM